Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Jeremy T. Heltsley
Phone: (270) 348-2123
Jonathan Disney
President Elect
Phone: (502) 322-0527
Scott T. Hogan
Immediate Past President
Phone: (502) 777-3256
Shannon A. Colwell
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (859) 338-9911
Ethan Turley
Membership Committee Chair/Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (270) 791-4287
Bret Cude, AFM
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt/Program Chair
Phone: (270) 362-6023